Musiktag Würenlingen
31. Mai - 2. Juni 2019
Festprogramm

Kontakt

Musikgesellschaft Würenlingen
Postfach 55
5303 Würenlingen

Hauptnummer
076 302 11 25

Sponsoring
079 438 36 82

Folge uns auf Facebook

Präsident / Ehrengäste / Empfang


Kurt Bächli
Erbsackerweg 18
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 26 66
079 223 56 38
kurt.baechli@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Sponsoren


Andreas Senn
Stumpenweg 80
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 12 88
079 438 36 82
andreas.senn@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Musikkommission


Hans Bächli
Birkenweg 8
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 20 56
079 353 30 73
056 245 40 80
hans.baechli@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Personal


Werner Meier
Oberbodenstrasse 1
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 27 70
werner.meier@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Presse / Propaganda


Corina Birchmeier
Dorfstrasse 18
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 30 14
078 917 01 02
corina.birchmeier@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Tombola


Cilly Meier
Dorfstrasse 26
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 28 46
056 281 11 88
cilly.meier@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Vizepräsident / Unterhaltung


Dominik Bächli
Hengelweg 24
5303 Würenlingen

079 346 18 28
dominik.baechli@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Finanzen


Beat Schneider
Randweg 6
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 21 37
079 317 60 47
beat.schneider@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch


Georg Schneider
Randweg 4
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 25 65
079 608 53 02
georg.schneider@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Wirtschaft


Marcel Meier
Endingerstrasse 26
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 20 36
056 281 18 66
079 256 25 16
marcel.meier@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Dekoration


Denise Bächli
Haldenweg 10
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 15 06
056 281 32 31
078 755 04 36
denise.baechli@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Sekretariat


Manuela Bächli
Veilchenweg 6
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 32 28
079 366 89 33
manuela.baechli@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch


Erika Birchmeier
Dorfstrasse 18
5303 Würenlingen

076 302 11 25
erika.birchmeier@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Verkehr / Sicherheit / Sanität


Hanspeter Meier
Erikaweg 4
5303 Würenlingen

056 535 68 99
079 614 92 20
hanspeter.meier@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Bau


Thomas Meier
Römerstrasse 24
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 25 03
076 530 84 73
thomas.meier@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch


Jonas Meier
Bärenweg 14
5303 Würenlingen

079 728 90 07
079 330 21 96
jonas.meier@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch

Logistik


Reto Bächli
Veilchenweg 6
5303 Würenlingen

056 281 32 28
056 245 40 80
079 276 51 72
reto.baechli@musiktag-wuerenlingen.ch